Minden Pictures

9565 Soquel Drive, Suite 202
Aptos, CA  95003 USA

t. 831.661.5551
e. info@mindenpictures.com

President
Larry Minden
larry@mindenpictures.com

General Manager
Chris Carey
chris@mindenpictures.com

Director of Sales
Stacy Frank
stacy@mindenpictures.com

Library and Distribution
Cat Converse
cat@mindenpictures.com

Metadata Specialist
Sebastian Kennerknecht
sebastian@mindenpictures.com

Digital Image Wizard
Steve Phillips
steve@mindenpictures.com

Bookkeeping
Mary Wood
mary@mindenpictures.com

powered by infradox.com